Account Deletion
How to Remove your Data from the App
GIVING YOU THE POWER
We believe in personal choice: so if you decide you want to leave our lovely little App, we’ll make it easy for you to do so.
We’ll still miss you though…☹️

Account Deletion
How to do it:
As you may have noticed, we don’t require you to set up a “traditional” User Account with us in order to use our App and our Services. So deleting your profile data is actually, pretty simple.
When you open the App, navigate to your “Settings” panel and you’ll see a button for “Delete My Profile”.
Simply click this and you’ll be asked to confirm your decision [“sniff].
Remember though – profile deletion is a permanent action. Any records containing your routes, favourite properties and details of your conversations with Agents will be cleared. Forever.
